Executive Cabinet
  • Steve Cawley
    Steve Cawley

    Chief Information Officer and Vice President for Information Technology

    Email:
    s.cawley@miami.edu

  • Maria Alberti
    Maria Alberti

    Executive Director, Business Operations

    Email:
    m.alberti@miami.edu

  • Jack George
    Jack George

    Deputy Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for Applications and Services

    Email:
    jack.george@miami.edu

  • Allan Gyorke
    Allan Gyorke

    Chief Academic Technology Officer and Assistant Vice President for Academic Technologies

    Email:
    a.gyorke@miami.edu

  • Bradley Rohrer
    Bradley Rohrer

    Deputy Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for Infrastructure and Operations

    Email:
    brohrer@miami.edu

  • David Seo
    David Seo, M.D.*

    Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for the University of Miami Health System and Miller School of Medicine, and Chief Medical Informatics Officer and Chief Research Information Officer for Clinical Applications
    *David Seo is part of the UHealth network and reports to Steven M. Altschuler, M.D., Senior Vice President of Health Affairs, CEO UHealth-University of Miami Health System.

    Email:
    d.seo@miami.edu


  • UMIT Executive Assistant
    Titanya Ramsingh Pierce
    Titanya Ramsingh-Pierce

    Executive Assistant

    Email:
    trpierce@miami.edu