Software Licensing

The Software Licensing group is responsible for all purchasing for the IT department and tracking the process flow from the creation of purchase requisitions through ensuring the payment of invoices. Learn more about software available for faculty, staff, and students at UM: http://miami.edu/software.
Software Contacts

General Software Inquiries:

Email: software@miami.edu

Julie Potter
Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

Tel: (305) 284-3969
Cell: (305) 213-4709
Fax: (305) 284-2840
Email: jpotter@miami.edu

Digna Abbott
Sr. Buyer

Tel: (305) 284-1138
Fax: (305) 284-2840
Email: dabbott@miami.edu

Alex Bonilla
Purchasing Contract Analyst

Tel: (305) 284-1138
Fax: (305) 284-2840
Email: a.bonilla1@miami.edu

Diep Phung
Buyer

Tel: (305) 284-3577
Fax: (305) 284-2840
Email: diep@miami.edu

Managed by:
Monica Maingot
Director of Business Operations

Tel: (305) 284-1271
Fax: (305) 284-2840
Email: mmaingot@miami.edu