Executive Cabinet

Steve Cawley

Steve Cawley

Chief Information Officer and Vice President for Information Technology

Email: s.cawley@miami.edu

Maria Alberti

 

Maria Alberti

Executive Director, Finance

Email: m.alberti@miami.edu

Frank Azuola

Frank Azuola

Associate Vice President for Enterprise Applications and Services

Email: azuolaf@miami.edu

Allan Gyorke

Allan Gyorke

Chief Academic Technology Officer, Assistant Vice President for Academic Technologies, and Assistant Provost for Educational Innovation

Email: a.gyorke@miami.edu

Bradley Rohrer

Bradley Rohrer

Deputy Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for Infrastructure and Operations

Email: brohrer@miami.edu

Theresa Semmens

Theresa Semmens

Chief Information Security Officer and Associate Vice President

Email: theresa.semmens@miami.edu

David Seo

 

David Seo, M.D.*

Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for the University of Miami Health System and Miller School of Medicine, and Chief Medical Informatics Officer and Chief Research Information Officer for Clinical Applications
*David Seo is part of the UHealth network.

Email: d.seo@miami.edu

UMIT Executive Assistant

Titanya Ramsingh Pierce

 

Titanya Ramsingh-Pierce

Executive Assistant

Email: trpierce@miami.edu